Recommended Partners

You are here: Home » Recommended Partners

Our Favorite Partners and Places

Below are partners, professionals and venues we have had the opportunity to work with in the past and are recommended for your next event. All are located in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area. If you contact any of them, please mention that you found them on LinenEffects.com. 

 

If you wish to be listed on this page, please contact General Manager, Kurt Silton at 612-355-2502.

 

Event Planners

Ambiente Wedding and Event Planning
Ambiente www.ambientegroup.com
Wedding and Event Planning
Contact: Joan Nilsen   |  612-285-2955   |  joan@ambientegroup.com
Bungalow 6 Design
Bungalow 6 Design www.bungalowsix.com/
4940 West 35th Street, St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Contact: Todd Pinzuti   |  952-681-7084   |  todd@bungalowsix.com
Lasting Impressions Weddings
Lasting Impressions Weddings http://lastingimpressionsweddings.com/
3431 The Mall, Minnetonka, MN 55345
Contact: Sarah Trotter   |  612-245-4791   |  sarah@lastingimpressionsweddings.com
Magical Memories Expert Wedding Planning
Magical Memories Expert Wedding Planning www.mymagicalmemories.com
Contact: Marsha Chernoff Golob   |  612-306-7090   |  marsha@mymagicalmemories.com
Mi Mi Design
Mi Mi Design mimiweddings.com/
4801 Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55419
Contact: Amy Fuerstenberg   |  612-789-2507   |  amyred@mimiweddings.com
Mother of the Bride Wedding Consultants
Mother of the Bride www.mother-of-the-bride.com/
Wedding Consultants
365 Lakeview Ave, Excelsior, MN 55331
Contact: Nicolle Sellers   |  952-474-1639   |  nicollesellers@frontiernet.net
Park Place Planning
Park Place Planning http://parkplaceplanning.com/
1629 Hennepin Ave., Suite 300, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Contact: Krista Ross   |  612-735-7553   |  info@parkplaceplanning.com
Sally Berry and Co.
Sally Berry and Co. http://www.sallyberryandco.com/
2753 Colorado Ave. S., St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Contact: Sally Berry   |  952-220-1084   |  sally@sallyberryandco.com
Style-Architects
Style-Architects style-architects.com/
219 SE Main Street, Suite 210 (box 24), Minneapolis, MN 55414
Contact: Rachelle Mazumdar   |  612-326-9020   |  rachelle@style-architectsweddings.com
Twirl Events
Twirl Events www.twirlevents.com/
15255 Minnetonka Blvd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Contact: Janet Garnaas   |  612-239-5301   |  jgarnaas@twirlevents.com

Hotels

The Depot
The Depot www.thedepotminneapolis.com/weddings.php
225 3rd Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55401
Contact: Tony Whiteside   |  (612) 758-7807   |  twhiteside@thedepotminneapolis.com
Marquette Hotel & Windows on Minnesota
Marquette Hotel & Windows on Minnesota www.marquettehotel.com/minneapolis-weddings/index.cfm
710 Marquette Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Contact: Melissa Thompson   |  612-376-7437   |  melissa.thompson3@hilton.com
Minneapolis Marriott City Center Hotel
Minneapolis Marriott City Center Hotel www.marriott.com/hotel-weddings/mspcc-minneapolis-marriott-city-center/modules/weddings/home-page.mi
30 South 7th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Contact: Eric Plotner   |  612-349-4051   |  eric.plotner@marriott.com
Radisson Blu - Mall of America
Radisson Blu - Mall of America https://www.radissonblu.com/en/hotel-mall-of-america/weddings
2100 Killebrew Dr., Bloomington, MN 55425
952-851-4017   |  RadissonBluMOASales@radisson.com
The Saint Paul Hotel
The Saint Paul Hotel www.saintpaulhotel.com/weddings/
350 Market Street, St. Paul, MN 55102
Contact: Mary Jo Maloney   |  (651) 228-3869   |  mjmaloney@saintpaulhotel.com

Country Clubs

Bearpath Country Club
Bearpath Country Club http://www.bearpathgolf.com/
18100 Bearpath Trail, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Contact: Kim Davis and Katie Dix   |  (952) 975-0123   |  kdavis@bearpathgolf.com
Edina Country Club
Edina Country Club http://www.edinacountryclub.org/Club/Scripts/Home/home.asp
5100 Wooddale Ave., Edina, MN 55424
952-927-7151   |  info@edinacountryclub.org
Interlachen Country Club
Interlachen Country Club http://www.interlachencc.org/Banquets-Caterings/Banquet-Rooms.aspx
6200 Interlachen Blvd., Edina, MN 55436
Contact: Carrie Eyler   |  952-924-7477   |  ceyler@interlachencc.org
Lafayette Country Club
Lafayette Country Club www.lafayetteclub.com/pages/public/event_planning/wedding_receptions/index.html
PO BOX 128, Minnetonka Beach, MN 55361
Contact: Brenda Rogers   |  952-471-8493   |  brogers@lafayetteclub.com
Rush Creek Golf Club
Rush Creek Golf Club http://www.rushcreek.com/
7801 Troy Lane, Maple Grove, MN 55311
Contact: Kendra Stoeckman   |  763-255-2935   |  kendra@rushcreek.com
Wayzata Country Club
Wayzata Country Club www.wayzatacc.com
200 West Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391
Contact: Katherine Tucker   |  952-473-8846   |  catering@wayzatacc.com

Venues

514 Studios
514 Studios http://www.514studios.com/
514 N. 3rd St., Suite 101, Minneapolis, MN 55401
Contact: Alison Oase   |  612-520-1514   |  info@514studios.com
A'Bulae
A'Bulae abulae.com
Contact: Nancy Battaglia   |  651-277-1202 (208)   |  nancy@abulae.com
Aria at the Jeune Lune
Aria ariampls.com
at the Jeune Lune
105 North First Street, Minneapolis, MN 55401
612-342-2742   |  info@ariampls.com
Landmark Center
Landmark Center www.landmarkcenter.org/
75 West 5th Street, Suite 404, St. Paul, MN 55102
Contact: Betsy Lanegran   |  651-292-3228   |  betsy@landmarkcenter.org
Machine Shop
Machine Shop http://www.machineshopmpls.com/
300 2nd St. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
Contact: Jessica Barrett and Stephanie Guidera   |  (612) 940-9647   |  info@machineshopmpls.com
McNamara Alumni Center
McNamara Alumni Center www.mac-events.org/
200 Oak Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455
Contact: Amy Leyden   |  612-624-9831   |  aleyden@umn.edu
Minneapolis Club
Minneapolis Club www.mplsclub.org/
729 Second Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Contact: Jodie Weappa   |  612-332-2292   |  jodiew@mplsclub.org
Minneapolis Institute of Arts
Minneapolis Institute of Arts http://new.artsmia.org/about/private-events/
2400 3rd Ave. S., Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-3136   |  rentals@artsmia.org
Nicollet Island Pavilion
Nicollet Island Pavilion www.mintahoe.com/go/nicolletislandpavilion
40 Power Street, Minneapolis, MN 55401
612.253.0255   |  info@mintahoe.com
Padelford Riverboats
Padelford Riverboats www.riverrides.com
Harriet Island, St. Paul, MN 55107
Contact: Colleen O'Rourke   |  651-227-1100   |  colleen@riverrides.com
Solar Arts by Chowgirls
Solar Arts by Chowgirls http://www.solararts.chowgirls.net/
711 NE 15th Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-203-0786   |  solararts@chowgirls.net
St. Paul Athletic Club
St. Paul Athletic Club http://www.universityclubofstpaul.com/events-weddings-overview/
340 Cedar St., St. Paul, MN 55101
Contact: Julia Struve   |  612-290-7135   |  jstruve@universityclubofstpaul.com
University Club
University Club http://www.universityclubofstpaul.com/
420 Summit Ave., St. Paul, MN 55102
Contact: Julia Struve   |  651-290-7135   |  jstruve@universityclubofstpaul.com

Caterers

D'Amico Catering
D'Amico Catering www.damicocatering.com/
275 Market Street 117, Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-238-4444   |  eventmanagers@damico.com
Lancer Catering
Lancer Catering
1255 Trapp Rd., St. Paul, MN 55121
651-290-9864
Mintahoe Catering & Events
Mintahoe Catering & Events www.mintahoe.com/
2850 Anthony Lane S., Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-253-0255   |  info@mintahoe.com
We Cater to You
We Cater to You www.wecatertoyou-mn.com/
4159 Thomas Ave North, Minneapolis, MN 55412
Contact: Lynn Guggemos   |  612-315-2981   |  wecatertoyou@comcast.net

Florists

Arts & Flowers Inc.
Arts & Flowers Inc. artsandflowersdesignstudio.com/
6011 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-920-8415   |  artsflowersmn@yahoo.com
Indulge & Bloom
Indulge & Bloom http://www.indulgeandbloom.com/
3054 Excelsior Blvd., Minneapolis, MN 55416
Contact: Raed Kakish   |  612-343-0000   |  rkakish@indulgeandbloom.com
Lake Harriet Florist
Lake Harriet Florist https://www.lakeharrietflorist.com/
5011 Penn Avenue S., Minneapolis, MN 55419
Contact: Lesley Ruud   |  612-259-8211   |  info@lakeharrietflorist.com
Martha's Garden
Martha's Garden www.marthasfloralstudio.com/
1593 Selby Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105
Contact: Martha Lunde   |  651-696-2993   |  martha@marthasfloralstudio.com
Richfield Flowers & Events
Richfield Flowers & Events www.richfieldflowers.com/
6515 Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN 55423
Contact: Greg, Marilyn, or David   |  612-866-8416   |  info@richfieldflowers.com
Sadie's Couture Floral & Event Styling
Sadie's Couture Floral & Event Styling www.sadiesfloral.com/
2400 North 2nd Street, Suite 100, Minneapolis, MN 55411
Contact: Melissa Stratton   |  651-707-7689   |  info@sadiesfloral.com
Studio C Floral
Studio C Floral www.studiocfloral.com
Contact: Christi Poppler   |  612-803-4758   |  christi@studiocfloral.com
Zinnia Design Florals
Zinnia Design Florals www.zinniadesignflorals.com/
3418 Shoreline Drive, Wayzata, MN 55391
Contact: Karolee Goodrich   |  (612) 710-9150   |  zinniadesignflorals@gmail.com

Photographers & Videographers

Janelle Elise Photography
Janelle Elise Photography www.janelleelise.com/
16896 Weston Bay Rd., Eden Prairie, MN
Contact: Janelle Elise   |  9523933749   |  hello@janelleelise.com
Jeannine Marie Photography
Jeannine Marie Photography www.jeanninemarie.com/
280 Mainzer St., St. Paul, MN 55118
Contact: Jeannine Marie   |  651-434-1578   |  info@jeanninemarie.com
Jessica Ranae Photography
Jessica Ranae Photography www.jessicaranaephotography.com/
711 15th Avenue NE, Suite 206, Minneapolis, MN 55413
Contact: Jessica Kaufenberg   |  615-495-6607   |  jessicaranaephotography@gmail.com
Graddy Photography
Graddy Photography http://www.graddyphotography.com/index2.php#!/HOME
Contact: Justin & Chrissy Graddy   |  952-649-0525   |  info@graddyphotography.com
Vick Photography
Vick Photography http://www.vickphotography.com/
5932 Excelsior Blvd., St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Contact: Andrew Vick   |  952-929-4295   |  andrew@livingroomstuidios.com

Limousines

Renee's Royal Valet
Renee's Royal Valet www.reneeslimousines.com/
Contact: Scott Hebl   |  763-551-1919   |  scott@reneeslimousines.com

SO MUCH MORE than table linens

FOR AN EVENT MOST EXTRAORDINARY

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR EMAILS
CONTACT US: (612) 355-2500
1801 W. River Road N. || Minneapolis, MN 55411
© Linen Effects, Inc. 2012 - 2017 || TERMS OF USE || PRIVACY POLICY || SITE CREDITS